Dean's Office and Program Directors Department of Business, Economics and Social Sciences


Dean, Dean of Studies Public ManagementProf. Dr. Stefan Zahradnik
Vice Dean, Dean of Studies Health and Social ServicesProf. Dr. Elke Gemeinhardt
Vice Dean, Dean of Studies Business AdministrationProf. Dr. Uwe Saint-Mont
Vice Dean, Dean of Studies Social ManagementProf. Dr. Torsten Schaumberg
Dean's OfficeDr. Stefan Arnold

Study program directors

Business Administration
Business Administration (B.A.)Prof. Dr. Gernot Kaiser
Digital Product Management (B.A.)Prof. Dr. Lutz Göcke
International Business Administration (B.A.)Prof. Dr. Robert Wagner
Innovation and Change Management (M.A.)Prof. Dr. Steffen Dörhöfer
Health and Social Care Studies
Health and Social Services (B.A.)Prof. Dr. Cordula Borbe
Special Education (B.A.)Prof. Dr. Claudia Spindler
Therapeutic Social Work (M.A.)Prof. Dr. Elke Gemeinhardt
Studie Area Public Management
Public Management (B.A.)Prof. Dr. Stefan Zahradnik
Public Management & Governance (M.A.)Prof. Dr. Stefan Zahradnik
Study Area Social Management
Social Management (B.A.)Prof. Dr. Torsten Schaumberg
Postgraduate Master Programs
Systemic Consulting (M.A.)Prof. Dr. Andreas Bergknapp
Memorial work and human rights education in social professions (M.A.)Prof. Dr. Cordula Borbe
Transdisciplinary Early Intervention (M.A.)Dr. Christian Fricke
Social Work and Trauma Education (M.A.)Prof. Dr. Elke Gemeinhardt